Chapter 2: Human Evolution

Chapter 3: Indus Civilisation

Chapter 4: Ancient Cities of Tamilagam

Chapter 5: Vedic Culture in North India and Megalithic Culture in South India

Chapter 6: Great Thinkers and New Faiths

Chapter 7: From Chiefdoms to Empires

Chapter 8: Society and Culture in Ancient Tamizhagam: The Sangam Age

Chapter 9: The Post-Mauryan India

Chapter 10: The Age of Empires: Guptas and Vardhanas

Chapter 11: South Indian Kingdoms

Test Name Commencement On Section Chapters